Delhi election : Chief minister Arvind kejriwal will be fighting with …..

BJP announced more 10 candidates name in which sunil yadav is been named against chief minister Arvind kejriwal.

Other members are Nangloi Jat, Rajouri Garden, Delhi Cantonment, Kasturba Nagar, Mehrouli, Kalkaji, Krishna Nagar Shahdara & Tajinder bagga.

Bjp has given the name of 67 members .In total there are 70 seats . According to report In which BJP has given 3 seats to his allies.

Shiromani akali dal didn’t allied with BJP over the disagreement of CAA & NRC.

Congress workers were seen protesting against their own party interim Sonia Gandhi outside her residency . The group were protesting because of Arvind singh & Harman singh might not get ticket from their area.

The RJD will contest from 4 seats in alliance of CONGRESS. Congress will be fighting the election from 66 seats. Congress has fielded Alka lamba from chandni chowk assembly constituency.

Adarsh shastri who joined congress recently beacuse of not getting ticket from Aam Aadmy Party , has targeted kejriwal of demanding 10-20 crores for delhi election ticket.

In 2015 election AAP got 67 seats & BJP got 3 seats . It will be interesting to see whether AAP will get all 70 seats or not , Bcause this time their slogan is “ Abki baar 70 paar “.

Election will be held on Feb 8 & the result will be on Feb 11. There are 13750 polling booth in Delhi.

About the author


View all posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *